Woman journey in tech

I am 20-year-old girl still I have passion of technology.

When I completed my 10th standard, i choose the IT/Tech sector as my carrer. Then I got admission in a Diploma college in Computer science and engineering but in a tier-3 college. We all know in tier-3 colleges there is no awareness about coding, Programming and projects and all stuff like that. So when was my 2nd yr start at that time Coronavirus came and everywhere had a lockdown? At that time i was also at home and at that time I explore new things in the tech sector through youtube. You know peoples are uploading information about everything on their youtube channel. So i started to watch tech-related videos and then I have learned my first programming language i.e. C. I know this is very basic programming language but for me this language is very useful to start basic coding understanding. Then i was done my internship in kaset.PVT.LTD company as an Industrial training in which i learn more things about real-world tech industries.How software is made and works,etc.Along with that as im a girl i had to do the work of my house and always help my mother in household things.Along with that, i was passionate about so I explore many things when i was got free time.

The key of exploring anything is just you need to have interest and awareness about that. Today we all have equal chance to get something new ad to try many more things by our own. As we are women we have lots of household work also but we have to maintain a passion about new technology and work on them. This is how we can learn from publically available content,blogs. vidios and compete with men also.